Membership is open to individuals, not-for-profit organisations, small, medium and large businesses in Sunbury and surrounding regions. Your SBA Membership also entitles you to reciprocal membership of the Sunbury Women in Business Network, discounted rates to all SBA events, free business profile on the SBA website and input into the SBA.
 
SBA Membership also entitles you to a complimentary ‘Essentials’ Membership with the Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (VCCI) (valued at $644p.a. + GST). This is your opportunity to be part of an even stronger voice advocating to Hume City Council, State and Federal Governments for what matters to Sunbury’s business and broader community.
 
Privacy disclosure: The information collected will only be used by the Sunbury Business Association and will not be disclosed to third parties.

 Member Type  Eligibility  Cost per/annum

Concession

Not For Profit

Individual

Small Business

Medium Business

Individual with a Health, Student or Pension card holder

Community partner representative

Home-based or sole-trader business with no employees or contractors

1 - 9 Staff or Contractors

10 + Staff or Contractors

$30.00

$60.00

$60.00

$90.00

$150.00

   Position     Contact

Michael Osborne

Marnie Harding

Sylvia Unferdorben

Erin Callejan

Ron Blackmore

Jason Oliver

Carmel Scerri

Shane Thorpe

Darryl van Rooy

Sharon Whorlow

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Committee

Committee

Committee

Committee

Committee

Committee

McMahon Osborne Group

Sunbury Square

Elusive Style

Sunbury Community Health

Bendigo Bank

TJM Sunbury

Vic's Food & Wine

Aussie Interconnect

Roy Darvan Pty Ltd

L.J.Whorlow

MOsborne@sunbury.org.au

MHarding@sunbury.org.au

SUnferdorben@sunbury.org.au

ECallejan@sunbury.org.au

RBlackmore@sunbury.org.au

JOliver@sunbury.org.au

CScerri@sunbury.org.au

SThorpe@sunbury.org.au

DvRooy@sunbury.org.au

SWhorlow@sunbury.org.au

Go to top